Mobile Drawer Trigger

Mobile Search


Schools Nav

Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container


Franklin PTSA Officer List 2019-2020

  • President: Amanda Giron
  • Vice President: Tiffany Rinehart
  • Treasurer: Aimee Smith

You may contact the Franklin PTSA by emailing:




Approval by the district must be acquired prior to being on or helping with the Franklin PTSA

Volunteer Form ( English - Printable) Volunteer Form (Spanish - Printable)Volunteer Online FormVolunteer Form ( English Fillable/ Printable PDF)