Franklin Falcons Logo

Welcome to

Franklin Middle School

Part of the School District of Janesville


Franklin Middle School Officer List 2017-2018

President: Amanda Giron
Co-Vice President: April Brown
Co-Vice President: Jessica Meglic
Secretary: Kathy Murray
Treasurer: Amy Pennycook


Your participation and membership dues help support our students. Our overall goal is STUDENT SUCCESS.

Your $10.00 dues go toward field trip fees and other student related activities. Attending meetings or volunteering at the many school sponsored activities builds a close relationship between home and school so parents, teachers and students cooperate for a successful education.

Forms are available in the Main Office. Thank you for your support.

PTSA Membership Dues -- $10.00

Meeting Dates – Third Tuesday of the month at 4:30PM

(There will not be a meeting held in December)

The Franklin PTSA is on Facebook!

Franklin Middle School
450 N. Crosby Avenue
Janesville, WI 53548
Phone: 608-743-6000
Fax: 608-743-6010

School District of Janesville

Ph: 608.743.5000
Fax: 608.743.7491

No materials on any of the School District of Janesville's Web pages may be copied without express written permission.
Reference to any commercial products, process, or service does not constitute/imply its endorsement, or favoring by the School District of Janesville.
The appearance of external links on the School District of Janesville's Websites does not constitute endorsement of external Websites and their contents.

Copyright 2018 by School District of Janesville | Website designed and hosted by Foremost Media® | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement |